Testimonials

verified

Just Some of Our 5-Star Rated, Verifiable Reviews

 

A Few of Our Facebook Reviews

Bob Hershey
Bob Hershey
2017-11-03T22:20:44+0000
Mikayla Odell
Mikayla Odell
2017-11-03T17:56:03+0000
Great customer service. Easy to work with and got the job done so quickly. Will continue to refer anyone I know!read more
Christen Stevens
Christen Stevens
2017-10-27T03:08:07+0000
Super nice guys! Able to make wierd rare keys!!!!!
Terri Paffile
Terri Paffile
2017-10-24T16:44:03+0000
From my call to schedule the service to Bill coming out to do the work it was a great experience. Accommodating, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this company to others.read more
Jim Berry
Jim Berry
2017-10-21T17:27:01+0000
Great service. Mike was fast, friendly and very professional.The office was very accommodating. We are very satisfied.read more
Erik Dent
Erik Dent
2017-09-28T00:10:55+0000
Great service! I highly recommend this company for your locksmith needs.
Phil Annette Grinevitch
Phil Annette Grinevitch
2017-09-22T20:32:22+0000
Professionals in every way - from the gal who answered the phone to the tech who did the work.
Heather Combs
Heather Combs
2017-09-11T07:12:59+0000
Rachel Earl
Rachel Earl
2017-09-08T16:56:07+0000
Very friendly service 🙂
Nickles Hasakie
Nickles Hasakie
2017-09-05T19:25:15+0000
Perfect! They do a decent job! My key was broken but they came by in a jiffy. I love the fact that they gave me real time of were they were at.read more
Deborah Stedman
Deborah Stedman
2017-09-05T16:47:10+0000
Debbie Renshaw
Debbie Renshaw
2017-08-27T20:49:49+0000
The technician was very efficient and professional. We needed our locks changed and they came out the same day . I would highly recommend them . Reasonable also.read more
William Pandel
William Pandel
2017-08-24T22:18:46+0000
Stephanie Kilgore
Stephanie Kilgore
2017-08-17T21:19:48+0000
Quick, courteous, professional and timely! I would definitely use their services again!
Rhonda Hall Green
Rhonda Hall Green
2017-08-15T21:30:09+0000
Punctual, professional and overall good experience
Brandy Mustaca
Brandy Mustaca
2017-08-10T18:39:41+0000
I would definitely recommend Acme Locksmith. They were easy to work with. They were able to come out to our location and fix our lock issue the same day that we called for service.read more
Cindy Gerber
Cindy Gerber
2017-08-09T23:01:08+0000
Mike was very prompt and professional. He opened our gun safe and replaced the lock with a digital one. He clearly explained how it operates and how to change the combination. I highly recommend Mike of ACME locksmith.read more
Ilse Hernandez-allen
Ilse Hernandez-allen
2017-08-07T12:59:57+0000
Great service. Arrived early, quick, efficient & pleasant. Thank you!
Angel D'rossi
Angel D'rossi
2017-07-28T18:11:56+0000
Ricardo Molina
Ricardo Molina
2017-07-20T18:09:56+0000
Excellent company!! Would highly recommend these professionals. Quality work and timely
Suzanne Brooks
Suzanne Brooks
2017-07-19T23:58:49+0000
Ryan was outstanding ! He is very professional and very customer service oriented. I highly recommend Acme Locksmith to anyone needing this service.read more

 

A Few of Our Google Reviews

Natalia Kelly
Natalia Kelly
16:25 08 Aug 17
We had an excellent experience with Acme Locksmith. It started out with a great interaction with their receptionist/schedule coordinator, she was professional, efficient and very polite. They were able to quickly get us on their schedule to fix a lock for us. I inquired about some other lock types and the tech gave me expert feedback and advice. He also gave us tips to ensure we didn't encounter the same problem with the lock on our door at home. I'm confident he saved us money in the long run. I found this company to be well priced. It was all in all a great interaction, I highly recommend this company. I will keep them in my contact list and only use them again for future lock issues.read more
zulma mejia
zulma mejia
05:17 04 Aug 17
Excellent customer service had the pleasure speaking to Violet. She is very knowledgeable. She sent out the correct tech for the job he was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend ACME LOCKSMITHread more
Sergio Brasco
Sergio Brasco
22:21 01 Aug 17
I have been calling around regarding duplicate keys for my vehicle pricey things. I called ACME locksmith in mesa and its like a Angel answered when Violette picked! Took all my stress away she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on this type of situation. I didn't feel rushed or made feel like a inconvenience. I hope this associate stays for a while cause i will be referring everyone there. Violette thanks again for all your help you were amazing!!!!! read more
Julie Schroeder
Julie Schroeder
23:47 20 Jul 17
I called for info. and a gentleman arrived approx. 1/2 hour later. He spent a great deal of time, answered all my questions, was professional; yet very friendly and easy to talk to. He was very honest about the security needs in our home, and I appreciated his kindness. Thank you ACME Locksmith!!read more
M G Hall
M G Hall
23:20 08 May 17
I've always been careful where I leave my keys, unfortunately with age I've found that the thing I do best now is losing stuff. Sadly my keys are not immune to my senility or forgetfulness. I've recently gone about trying to temper this problem by making copies of my keys, but the big box stores have your most commonly used keys/locks which is fine for most of my keys but I had about four high quality locks that apparently don't move enough product to justify keeping in stock. I was referred here by an ACE hardware employee. To my surprise this store has just about every key possible (and more) the keys I needed had to practically be made by hand from some of their stock one at a time. The extra cost? none, granted the cost per key was a tad bit more than the limited ones the big box stores carry, however the cost for over a dozen keys made (all by hand and sizing) were still a fraction of the cost of one new lock. In my case, I did have to bring the locks with me so each key could be confirmed it worked, but only took 20 minutes and that was mostly the employee waiting for me to stop fooling around with all the interesting locks they have at the store for demonstration. I strongly encourage those of you to try this location out. I did not have them come to my location to do a "lock out" or unlock something for me, but I'm certain their service would be just as stellar if they did. I see there is one low rated review in regards to a programming a key for a car. I am not certain what specifically the dealer told that gentleman, but I can assure you in my case I opted to have acme do it - the dealership wanted to charge 799.99 + labor for extra keys and programming, ACME - 235 + tax for the same amount of work. I'll be having ACME take care of my lock needs from now on, I can see why they have and A+ rating with the BBB.read more
Gage Grizovic
Gage Grizovic
02:08 19 Aug 17
Great service. Mike was really nice even tho he was on call and had just finished his normal shift. My Lexus is one hard car to get into if you lock your keys in it. The locks will re-lock themselves within a second of being unlocked. So you have to be dan good to get this car open. Other companies that have done this have taken upwards of a hour to get my car unlocked. Not Mike! He got my car open in less than 5 mins. Can not say enough thank you to Mike and acme for what they do. Top notch A++++ company. Thank you Mike.read more
anne hansen
anne hansen
00:35 19 Aug 17
Great shop, great customer service!!!! Not only did he do a great job re-keying my lock - but gave me the most valuable advice of the day which was how to put the lock back together which before I had spent over and hour on one lock then went back after his advice and nailed it first try! Thank you!!!read more
Lynn Toler
Lynn Toler
22:41 11 Aug 17
Bobby was unbelievable. I had just taken possession of a house and had to have 9 locks re-keyed, garage doors reset and new remotes for the garages. I called at 2:00 p.m. He got there in 30 minutes. He finished the job on 45 minutes. Everything was perfect. I tested every lock and every remote. Courteous and tremendously professional.read more
Doug McKinney
Doug McKinney
21:52 02 Aug 17
Steve was great and took good care of me. I had lost my Key Fob for my Toyota 4Runner which left me with manually locking and unlocking my car. Steve order two new ones, they were in 2 days later. He cut and programed them and I was good to go. All for less than half of what the dealership wanted. Highly recommend this locksmith.read more
Nioka Beatty
Nioka Beatty
21:57 02 Jun 17
Steven not only greeted me with a friendly smile and demeanor, but he also went above and beyond with preparing my laser cut keys. He also made sure to inform me on how to properly test the keys, and that if there was any problems to bring them back so that he can fix them. I was also able to witness him greet customers waiting in line assuring them he'd be with them soon, while still taking care of my order. Very warm and friendly experience and I highly recommended this location.read more
Robert Kuhnert
Robert Kuhnert
16:05 23 May 17
Mike arrived on time, and was a very pleasant fellow to meet and to work with. When he finished putting the new equipment on my safe, He thoroughly explain to me how to properly use the safe door. He was very patient throughout the whole process. Nice guy.read more
Bogdan Wojnicz
Bogdan Wojnicz
04:33 06 May 17
Purchased safe from Acme. Completely seamless and pleasant experience from start to finish. Delivery, installation, and on-site tutorial were all very professionally accomplished by a skilled and knowledgeable crew. I highly recommend this business for your security needs.read more
Janice Gasparro
Janice Gasparro
18:34 31 May 17
Big Mike was great. Showed up when he said he would and complete the work quickly. Very nice man
Julie Branson
Julie Branson
01:48 02 Jun 17
As always, great. Big Mike came by on time and did the job right! I love that I can trust this company with my security needs!!read more
Christine Heaps
Christine Heaps
18:02 06 May 17
ACME Locksmith was great! They were on time, very professional, and explained every thing they would be doing (and every charge) before they started their work. I will call these guys again!read more

 

A Few of Our Yelp Reviews

Linda G.
Linda G.
2017-07-07 15:45:16
I needed to have a lock replaced and was quoted a price over the phone. The technician charged me $35 more than the quoted price. When I challenged him on...read more
Rachael O.
Rachael O.
2017-07-18 17:29:26
Osher and his associate came to rekey my motorcycle. They were timely and efficient and so friendly! They spent their time making sure that everything...read more
Chris B.
Chris B.
2017-07-11 19:32:36
Had a great experience here...needed a specialty key cut. They finished the work quickly and when it came time to pay the bill, my credit card wasn't...read more
Howard H.
Howard H.
2016-09-09 13:45:18
I called several self-advertised "locksmiths" before calling Acme. Most businesses that advertise as a locksmith simply do lockouts for cars. I came to Acme...read more
Robin R.
Robin R.
2017-11-10 07:46:18
I locked my keys in my car and called several locksmiths prior to calling Acme. All the people I spoke with at the previous places were very rude and made...read more


 

A Few of Our Kudzu Reviews